whp99

Latest Business Intelligence & Analytics Software Reviews

The task of choosing Business Intelligence & Analytics software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Business Intelligence & Analytics Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Business Intelligence & Analytics Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Business Intelligence & Analytics Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Powernoodle

I met the Powernoodle team at a New York conference in 2011. We shared a passion for guiding the formation of great ideas, solving problems, and making decisions – and Powernoodle had built a software for that purpose! Since this meeting, I have used Powernoodle to facilitate teams and projects in The Netherlands, the UK, and South Africa. It’s easy-to-use and simplifies life for both facilitators and participants; it even...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 01 Nov 2013

PrecisionPoint

My company has been searching for an adequate business intelligence solution for a few months now and I'm glad we found PrecisionPoint. They have been easy to deal with and offer affordable services.

Last reviewed on Friday, 25 Oct 2013

Dundas Data Visualization

Great product for customizing what ever you want. Doesn't place you in a box, let's you think and create a dashboard outside of one. Tailor made to the specific needs of the audience.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 24 Oct 2013

D-Sight

If you're looking to streamline your companies decision making process, I recommend using one of the D-Sight platforms. We started using the desktop platform here at our office and couldn't be happier with the results.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 02 Oct 2013

Cyfe

i've seen many dashboard apps before but Cyfe is the bestest in my opinion.. i run multiple websites/startups and Cyfe helps me keep track of all of them from one place.. saves me hours!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 25 Sep 2013

Anametrix

Great web analytics and campaign management tool. Their analytics are in real-time and allow us to adjust our campaigns on the fly. Their client support team is also extremely knowledgable and helpful.

Last reviewed on Monday, 23 Sep 2013

Aginity

I love this product! Allows me to store all my information in one convenient place. Excellent source of cloud storage. I highly recommend this service. 5 stars!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 16 Sep 2013

QTestin

This product has simplified the business aspect of my work life. I would be eager to try other software, but I already have and its not this good.

Last reviewed on Monday, 09 Sep 2013

Pricing Engine

Pricing Engine is a wonderful tool that brings your business's or service's advertising to another step in the digital world by bringing it to facebook, twitter, yahoo and etc. They also tell you how you could improve your ads by giving you a letter grade! They have really helped with my small venture and plan on using them for years to come!

Last reviewed on Monday, 02 Sep 2013

Quadbase

The learning curve for Quadbase is so fast, that you will be up and running in virtually no time. The analytics is the most comprehensive I have ever seen or used and have nearly doubled my traffic in just two weeks using simple tweeks after collecting the analytical data. Everything is cloud based so you don't have to worry ever about losing any data or your settings. This is by far the best set of tools I have ever used...

Last reviewed on Thursday, 29 Aug 2013

Chain-Sys

Chain-Sys is a highly successful company in the ERP space. ChainSys is an Oracle Platinum Partner. Our success can be largely attributed to our project and program management experience, industry and process knowledge, Oracle Business Accelerators and our own appLOAD suite of Productivity tools for EBS.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 01 Aug 2013

CyberSWIFT

Cyberswift is an excellent mobile app for any smart device. I highly recommend you download this app! It is a must for any device!

8 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 29 Jul 2013

Google Analytics

Google Analytics is very helpful and allows companies both large and small to get all of the relevant information they need pertaining to site activity.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 05 Apr 2013

Cloud9 Analytics Corporation

This product is used to keep track of sales. This product also shows the risks and changes of the sales, and this product is easy to use and functions well.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 28 Mar 2013

Gsuite

Google has continued to impress me again and again with their forward thinking and innovation, especially when it comes to web-based applications. I have used Calendar, Gmail, Docs, Google Drive, and Sheets. The only app I have yet to try is Slideshow. But all office product applications are as good or better than any Microsoft brand office software. The absolutely best part of Google, was their pioneering mainstreaming of...

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 16 Jan 2013

Sisense

I think their business analytic solutions are far superior compared to others who offer the same service. These guys don't put on an act. Nor do they feed you a lot of hype as I've read in other service sites. Try it and see.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 18 Dec 2012

SuccessFactors

The product, while it does have some useful tools, is very complicated to use. It is not user-friendly at all. The biggest problem that I have is that my company has purchased this product and we have absolutely no support from SuccessFactors. I have to log a ticket either into an obscure website or call one in - but nobody will assist me directly with my issues. I have started listing all of my tickets as "Critical" but...

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 15 Aug 2012

BIME Analytics

Great app! Did everything it says on the box plus more. Exceeded my expectations by a mile. Built a web analytics dashboard report in a matter of minutes.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 13 Sep 2011

81-96 of 96 items

First 1 2 3 4 5
Sponsor
Sponsor