whp99

Latest Business Intelligence & Analytics Software Reviews

The task of choosing Business Intelligence & Analytics software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Business Intelligence & Analytics Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Business Intelligence & Analytics Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Business Intelligence & Analytics Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Intellicus

Solid product and has proven to be a good organizational tool. The dashboard is easy to use and intuitive. Would recommend to anyone shopping for this kind of product.

Last reviewed on Friday, 28 Mar 2014

Logentries

This site allows for powerful searching, tagging, custom alerts, and analytics. Also allows for dynamic tagging, routing and visualization for immediate consumption.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 26 Mar 2014

tracx

Tracx is an incredibly powerful tool that streamlines every activity in the work space. Tracking, deployment, management, all the real time graphs and updated estimates I need so I can focus purely on business and not on my software.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 19 Mar 2014

Panorama

I have to say this software is the bomb, no assistance was needed from the IT department to run it. It has got great interface and intuitive dashboards which help in making great business or important decisions. You all need to get this software, it rocks.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 11 Mar 2014

iView Systems

Easy to use dashboard and pretty dead simple security auditing solution. Makes it painless to track and visualize any reports that need to be filed. I never have to worry about sidetracking resolving issues with iView.

Last reviewed on Monday, 10 Mar 2014

ActiveReports Server

I took advantage of the risk free trial and never looked back! ActiveReports Server was Abe to give me all the data I was looking for plus much more. It was easy to use and understand. I would definitely recommend this to my colleagues.

13 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 25 Feb 2014

Theoris

In my search for help with IT management and staffing I was recommended Theorsis, and my experience with them has been nothing short of amazing.

Last reviewed on Friday, 21 Feb 2014

Charito

Love having control over all my data and right at my fingertips. Chartio makes it so easy, basically solving a problem I didn't know that I had. The old way of going through databases is a thing of the past for me. Chartio makes it beautiful, easy to look at it, and combines it with a fully intuitive setup. You cannot go wrong.

Last reviewed on Friday, 14 Feb 2014

Swyzzle

Swyzzle allows you to share your company online. You're able to keep your information organized and can share your company with so many people so easily!

Last reviewed on Monday, 27 Jan 2014

Izenda

Izenda has a really easy to use and refined feel to. The automatic export function is very useful and user friendly.

Last reviewed on Friday, 24 Jan 2014

21CT, Inc

Great company for fraud protection, resolving fraud, and detecting fraud all for a great price. Would recommend to others.

Last reviewed on Friday, 24 Jan 2014

Honeybee Computers

Honeybee Computers - Datacube is easy to use and easy to integrate with our system. Got it up and running within a week.

Last reviewed on Friday, 03 Jan 2014

Profitbase

Profitbase really helped my small business to improve our productivity. My employees were really driven to increase performance, and the overall affect on accountability and morale both is outstanding.

Last reviewed on Monday, 30 Dec 2013

Dataspace

Dataspace has been a huge benefit to my company's everyday productivity by providing us with meaningful and important business intelligence. By using Dataspace's resources we were able to increase our productivity by 23% in the first month and 48% by the third. Highly recommended for all your business needs.

Last reviewed on Monday, 30 Dec 2013

Zoho Reports

Wow, guys! No IT help is needed with Zoho software. Zoho software is the business solution to help businesses to make important decisions with intuitive dashboards and interfaces. Get on board now if you want the best software around for your business!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 16 Dec 2013

Trellian

Trellian is just the service that my company has been looking for. They provide great customer service, affordable prices, and easy integration, as well. I would recommend them for most other companies.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 12 Dec 2013

Interactive Reporting

Interactive reporting is a great tool to use for any kind of business out there! AS a small business owner, this kind of tool is essential to keep track of several points of data as well as further expand the business without getting to complicated. I would wholeheartedly recommend this product for anyone looking to either start a business or streamline a current one!

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 19 Nov 2013

Improvely

This software helps me manage my company good. This product is amazingly easy to use and i'm happy I have it to do all my accounting on.

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 18 Nov 2013

61-80 of 96 items

Sponsor
Sponsor