whp99

Latest Business Intelligence & Analytics Software Reviews

The task of choosing Business Intelligence & Analytics software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Business Intelligence & Analytics Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Business Intelligence & Analytics Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Business Intelligence & Analytics Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

JReport

Jinfonet has a great support team. They responded very quickly and worked late into the night to make sure the software was running smoothly. There are other good things I can say about JReport, but their support staff really made them stand out.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 29 Aug 2014

Envisio

Not only is the Envisio software an incredible tool for connecting day-to-day task management to your strategic plan, the people at the company have gone above and beyond to help us and have been fantastic to deal with. The software itself is intuitive, easy to use, visually nice to look at (important when you use it a lot), and does not create additional reporting - it simply puts everyone's task list together and allows...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 15 Jul 2014

Pegasus Software

pagasus is a great software that helped me better organise my business plans and meetings and also help with my invoices.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 26 Jun 2014

MarketSight

MarketSight provides some of the best statistical analysis software I have ever used. Their interface is the best I have ever seen, nobody really comes close. Their developers actually took the time to design an interface based on our needs, simple, straightforward, easy to use.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 26 Jun 2014

Pirate Metrics

Don't be turned off by the funny name or catchy phrasing, these guys are professionals and really know their stuff. I was really blown away by my first initial report, they have the tools, know how, and professional consideration to do the job and then go above and beyond your needs.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 24 Jun 2014

Perceivant

Being able to harness the power of Perceivant has greatly helped make sense of the bulk of data that we need to go through at an ever quickening pace.

Last reviewed on Monday, 23 Jun 2014

C9

If you need help with Pipeline Analytics, Forecasting, or Sales Execution then C9 is the company for you. Their clients even include the likes of Google and Yahoo! already, so you will be in good hands with C9.

Last reviewed on Monday, 09 Jun 2014

Jonova

Planning, optimization, deployment, Jonova helps me with it all. Top notch service and support really helped me jump out of the gate quickly, and virtually no downtime to migrate over from my current set-up. Recommended.

Last reviewed on Monday, 09 Jun 2014

Glassbeam

Glassbeam helped take a ton of log data and analyze it. It is an invaluable resource when it comes to helping make our products work better. Our sales team (namely, me!) can have more success since we can continually improve our product with Glassbeam. Highly recommended.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 27 May 2014

Xtivia

Xtivia is super talented at what they do and will help you every step of the way with your database management needs. I'm happy I hired them to take over for my SQL maintenance and it's been running smoother ever since.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 21 May 2014

Pentagon

Awesome software. Now I can track prices of all my competitors! I stock a lot of items, and it would be impossible to manage pricing without this software. Takes a weight off my shoulders, and helps me make more money.

Last reviewed on Friday, 16 May 2014

Natero

A very decent service that helps with data analyst. Stream lined with a friendly user interface to understand data without complication.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 30 Apr 2014

Looker

A full service suite for review, analysis and presentation of complex web based data. Clarity with speed is impressive. Useful and tailored to customer needs without excessive IT requirements

Last reviewed on Thursday, 24 Apr 2014

Intalogix

Intalogix is a great option for a solution in online ordering software. This could revolutionize your front end for eCommerce and launch your store successfully.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 22 Apr 2014

AuthorityLabs

I really enjoy this product. It makes looking at what I need to so simple and straightforward. I also enjoy that a lot of the same sights that I am already using, have chosen to use this as well such as Mint, Systamec, Encoclopedia.com, Choices Hotels International, and Jobing.com.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 22 Apr 2014

Attivio

Attivio is a very useful tool that companies may use to boost their productivity and the productivity of their workers.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 16 Apr 2014

Entrinsik

Really tough to get lost in reports now thanks to Entrinsik. Point and click interface is simple enough to navigate everything in a breeze, I feel like I have all the data I need at my fingertips. Highly recommended and will continue to use their products.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 10 Apr 2014

DAYTUM

It's great to have an incredibly simple way to track data. I use it to track miles run, days I bike or do yoga, how many minutes I study and how many books I read. It's simple enough that I've been using it on both my desktop and iphone. I've never used any other tracking system or journal as consistently. This is simply a must try!

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 01 Apr 2014

Responsis

We use Cascade to set and execute strategy in our team and find it to be a highly flexible and powerful tool. Support from the company is great when we need it and they seem to do fairly regular releases of new features etc.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 01 Apr 2014

41-60 of 96 items

Sponsor
Sponsor