whp99

Latest Business Intelligence & Analytics Software Reviews

The task of choosing Business Intelligence & Analytics software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Business Intelligence & Analytics Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Business Intelligence & Analytics Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Business Intelligence & Analytics Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

SmartZip Analytics

Great company to work with! Already have one listing under contract from their geo farming and multiple others based on their system to come in January. Tools are incredible and same with their customer service! Love the handwritten note and get great response from it!

Last reviewed on Monday, 19 Dec 2016

MAUS

I am the safety/compliance manager for my company (transport, engineering, mining, labour hire). I have been working with MAUS since December 2015. The last 9 months have been heavily invested in transferring everything from the last 15 years from a collection of servers to one location, and now i get to focus on all of the features of the suite and how we can utilize them going forward. The after sales care from the MAUS...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 09 Sep 2016

Insight Decision Solutions

Good solution and once data are loaded, realy easy to use. They also provide good service and support. If you have any question, they'll be glab to help you out. Get a global view and drill down up to the actual policy owner in a couple of click. As IT professional, it help me concentrate on the data load and let the Actuaries do their stuff.

Last reviewed on Monday, 08 Feb 2016

1000Minds

I used 1000Minds to survey householder preferences for my masters degree. I found the software easy to use for myself and the participants. Very easy to export the data for statistical analysis. Being free for student use is great too!

Last reviewed on Thursday, 07 Jan 2016

OnStrategy

Produce useless reports and do not dive deep to provide real analysis. Do not take criticism well - in fact the CEO throws tantrums when he doesn't get his way.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 24 Sep 2015

HeatMapCo

We've used HeatMapCo several times to analyze our designs and mock-ups. It helped us to significantly increase conversion. Can recommend the service highly enough.

Last reviewed on Monday, 21 Sep 2015

TrackVia

Beware after more than two years of having a subscription to track via and paying $14.95 a month on my credit card they suddenly started billed me $105.95. I discover the increase after two months and they said it was in the terms. We hardly ever used the system was just a stand by place to hold some data then after two years suddenly I am paying 7 times has much. They send no notice, no warning just sneaky billing practice.

31 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 15 May 2015

InsFocus BI

We offer our clients InfsFocus as a BI layer above your core SaaS ERP Platform. Our clients think it is great added-value product that provides them with real-time analytics and can help them to stream line their P2P processes instantly. We have a partnership with Insfocus for years now and are happy with the flexibility of the InsFocus team and value our partnership. We offer InsFocus BI as a premium product to our 15k...

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 22 Apr 2015

AJ square Inc

luckily didnt get to pay. Customer service sucks and sales is leaded by Jenny, simply Jenny, who takes care of skype "calls", "replying" emails and many other tasks. Technical support might be Jenny's kids, which could be a stronger workforce. Dont waste your money nor time

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 26 Feb 2015

Plumb5

Used Plumb5 to aggregate all our research data on one platform for data analysis. Very simplified data tagging and reporting feature.

Last reviewed on Friday, 20 Feb 2015

Appsee

Appsee provides a fantastic service! Not only do they offer all basic analytics that you'd expect from a mobile analytics company, but they include unique insights like the ability to actually watch a user interacting with your app. There's no better way to learn what's wrong with your app or its design than actually seeing it! I'm a big fan.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 08 Oct 2014

quintly

Quintly makes it really easy to track social media performance of different brands or companies. A friendly and clearly structured user interface makes navigation through the tool very easy and intuitive. It is also extremely flexible, all graphs and things like dashboards, reports and even metrics can be created individually. Altogether a very user-friendly tool including effective and very fast support!

Last reviewed on Monday, 29 Sep 2014

e-cubix

Really its an amazing application, we purchased by reference of our RBM, but after using it, we gave reference to 4 companies. Really excellent Product for pharmaceutical Industries. Built with passion.

Last reviewed on Monday, 22 Sep 2014

JReport

Jinfonet has a great support team. They responded very quickly and worked late into the night to make sure the software was running smoothly. There are other good things I can say about JReport, but their support staff really made them stand out.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 29 Aug 2014

Envisio

Not only is the Envisio software an incredible tool for connecting day-to-day task management to your strategic plan, the people at the company have gone above and beyond to help us and have been fantastic to deal with. The software itself is intuitive, easy to use, visually nice to look at (important when you use it a lot), and does not create additional reporting - it simply puts everyone's task list together and allows...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 15 Jul 2014

Pegasus Software

pagasus is a great software that helped me better organise my business plans and meetings and also help with my invoices.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 26 Jun 2014

MarketSight

MarketSight provides some of the best statistical analysis software I have ever used. Their interface is the best I have ever seen, nobody really comes close. Their developers actually took the time to design an interface based on our needs, simple, straightforward, easy to use.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 26 Jun 2014

Pirate Metrics

Don't be turned off by the funny name or catchy phrasing, these guys are professionals and really know their stuff. I was really blown away by my first initial report, they have the tools, know how, and professional consideration to do the job and then go above and beyond your needs.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 24 Jun 2014

21-40 of 93 items

Sponsor
Sponsor