whp99

Latest Business Intelligence & Analytics Software Reviews

The task of choosing Business Intelligence & Analytics software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Business Intelligence & Analytics Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Business Intelligence & Analytics Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Business Intelligence & Analytics Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

OneSaas

We've been using OneSaas for 7 years now to help us transfer data between our online marketplace platforms, our ecommerce platform and our accounting systems. The team at OneSaas have always been massively helpful in resolving any issues that arise. When problems do happen it is very important for them to be resolved quickly. Johnny, Adela and the team at OneSaas are always available and respond promptly with great service.

29 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 11 Dec 2017

datapine

I like the usability of the product. The UI and UX is amazing, customer support is good and they are launching new features quite often.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 22 Nov 2017

Orbit Analytics

Experienced couple of days back. Gopal from interview panel is worst !! He lacks manners and interviewing etiquette. He has poor tech skills.

Last reviewed on Monday, 20 Nov 2017

Refund Retriever

Great website and service, the first company I ever started used Refund Retriever's services from the beginning. All the way until I sold the company, they got my shipping refunds.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 14 Nov 2017

DataHero

DataHero automatically passes you into a premium plan and will debit your credit card without your notice and without you being able to change plans via their site

Last reviewed on Monday, 23 Oct 2017

DealerCenter

We stated we only wanted the free monthly trial back in March. I canceled the account myself and we are still being charged in August. I have called in repeatedly with no word back from the "representative" I told we only wanted it for 30 days. Now they are telling me that they don't show were i've called and will prob only refund July and August. Poor poor poor customer service. Non of our lenders like this company and I...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Sunday, 06 Aug 2017

MouseStats

Really obscure T&C on trying before you buying. The dashboard sucks -- and you have to pay before you see it. Stay far far away from them

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 06 Jun 2017

Herolocity

I am not always doing this review thing but herolocity really deserves this. They have a very well and result oriented sales and marketing platform, High five!

61 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 21 Mar 2017

Kisi

We use Kisi in our office to see who is coming in and at what times. Great software that has provided valuable insights for an entire team - both facility managers and key holders.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 03 Jan 2017

SmartZip Analytics

Great company to work with! Already have one listing under contract from their geo farming and multiple others based on their system to come in January. Tools are incredible and same with their customer service! Love the handwritten note and get great response from it!

Last reviewed on Monday, 19 Dec 2016

MAUS

I am the safety/compliance manager for my company (transport, engineering, mining, labour hire). I have been working with MAUS since December 2015. The last 9 months have been heavily invested in transferring everything from the last 15 years from a collection of servers to one location, and now i get to focus on all of the features of the suite and how we can utilize them going forward. The after sales care from the MAUS...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 09 Sep 2016

TeamDesk

The online, cloud based solution that we've created with TeamDesk's database keeps my business running. We use it to track jobs in shop, and reference them in reorders. We aren't even using the system to the fullest extent, but it is nice to know that when we have an idea, the software is there to build what we need. The few times we couldn't, the staff at TeamDesk was responsive and quick with work-arounds or implementations...

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 09 Mar 2016

Insight Decision Solutions

Good solution and once data are loaded, realy easy to use. They also provide good service and support. If you have any question, they'll be glab to help you out. Get a global view and drill down up to the actual policy owner in a couple of click. As IT professional, it help me concentrate on the data load and let the Actuaries do their stuff.

Last reviewed on Monday, 08 Feb 2016

1000Minds

I used 1000Minds to survey householder preferences for my masters degree. I found the software easy to use for myself and the participants. Very easy to export the data for statistical analysis. Being free for student use is great too!

Last reviewed on Thursday, 07 Jan 2016

Xicom Technologies Ltd.

We worked with this Xicom.biz and paid them tens of thousands of dollars. Suddenly in November 2014 they stopped keeping their promises on development. We continued to pay for services that were not being delivered, so we eventually cut them off. Our project is now a full year behind. Note that they request you give them 5 star rating on Upwork/Elance feedback, so don't trust the reviews there.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 23 Nov 2015

OnStrategy

Produce useless reports and do not dive deep to provide real analysis. Do not take criticism well - in fact the CEO throws tantrums when he doesn't get his way.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 24 Sep 2015

HeatMapCo

We've used HeatMapCo several times to analyze our designs and mock-ups. It helped us to significantly increase conversion. Can recommend the service highly enough.

Last reviewed on Monday, 21 Sep 2015

1-20 of 91 items

1 2 3 4 5 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor