whp99

Latest Business Intelligence & Analytics Software Reviews

The task of choosing Business Intelligence & Analytics software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Business Intelligence & Analytics Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Business Intelligence & Analytics Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Business Intelligence & Analytics Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

datapine

Amazing data visualization tool! It's a piece of cake to work with, has tons of functionalities for what I need and is very pleasing on the eye! You should try it!

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 18 Mar 2015

AJ square Inc

luckily didnt get to pay. Customer service sucks and sales is leaded by Jenny, simply Jenny, who takes care of skype "calls", "replying" emails and many other tasks. Technical support might be Jenny's kids, which could be a stronger workforce. Dont waste your money nor time

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 26 Feb 2015

Plumb5

Used Plumb5 to aggregate all our research data on one platform for data analysis. Very simplified data tagging and reporting feature.

Last reviewed on Friday, 20 Feb 2015

Appsee

Appsee provides a fantastic service! Not only do they offer all basic analytics that you'd expect from a mobile analytics company, but they include unique insights like the ability to actually watch a user interacting with your app. There's no better way to learn what's wrong with your app or its design than actually seeing it! I'm a big fan.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 08 Oct 2014

quintly

Quintly makes it really easy to track social media performance of different brands or companies. A friendly and clearly structured user interface makes navigation through the tool very easy and intuitive. It is also extremely flexible, all graphs and things like dashboards, reports and even metrics can be created individually. Altogether a very user-friendly tool including effective and very fast support!

Last reviewed on Monday, 29 Sep 2014

e-cubix

Really its an amazing application, we purchased by reference of our RBM, but after using it, we gave reference to 4 companies. Really excellent Product for pharmaceutical Industries. Built with passion.

Last reviewed on Monday, 22 Sep 2014

JReport

Jinfonet has a great support team. They responded very quickly and worked late into the night to make sure the software was running smoothly. There are other good things I can say about JReport, but their support staff really made them stand out.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 29 Aug 2014

Envisio

Not only is the Envisio software an incredible tool for connecting day-to-day task management to your strategic plan, the people at the company have gone above and beyond to help us and have been fantastic to deal with. The software itself is intuitive, easy to use, visually nice to look at (important when you use it a lot), and does not create additional reporting - it simply puts everyone's task list together and allows...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 15 Jul 2014

Pegasus Software

pagasus is a great software that helped me better organise my business plans and meetings and also help with my invoices.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 26 Jun 2014

MarketSight

MarketSight provides some of the best statistical analysis software I have ever used. Their interface is the best I have ever seen, nobody really comes close. Their developers actually took the time to design an interface based on our needs, simple, straightforward, easy to use.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 26 Jun 2014

Pirate Metrics

Don't be turned off by the funny name or catchy phrasing, these guys are professionals and really know their stuff. I was really blown away by my first initial report, they have the tools, know how, and professional consideration to do the job and then go above and beyond your needs.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 24 Jun 2014

Perceivant

Being able to harness the power of Perceivant has greatly helped make sense of the bulk of data that we need to go through at an ever quickening pace.

Last reviewed on Monday, 23 Jun 2014

Actuate Corporation

Actuate Corporation is a great product. Their services help me improve my businesses productivity by providing me with deep analytic that involve everything relevant to my company.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 17 Jun 2014

C9

If you need help with Pipeline Analytics, Forecasting, or Sales Execution then C9 is the company for you. Their clients even include the likes of Google and Yahoo! already, so you will be in good hands with C9.

Last reviewed on Monday, 09 Jun 2014

Jonova

Planning, optimization, deployment, Jonova helps me with it all. Top notch service and support really helped me jump out of the gate quickly, and virtually no downtime to migrate over from my current set-up. Recommended.

Last reviewed on Monday, 09 Jun 2014

Glassbeam

Glassbeam helped take a ton of log data and analyze it. It is an invaluable resource when it comes to helping make our products work better. Our sales team (namely, me!) can have more success since we can continually improve our product with Glassbeam. Highly recommended.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 27 May 2014

Xtivia

Xtivia is super talented at what they do and will help you every step of the way with your database management needs. I'm happy I hired them to take over for my SQL maintenance and it's been running smoother ever since.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 21 May 2014

Pentagon

Awesome software. Now I can track prices of all my competitors! I stock a lot of items, and it would be impossible to manage pricing without this software. Takes a weight off my shoulders, and helps me make more money.

Last reviewed on Friday, 16 May 2014

21-40 of 87 items

Sponsor
Sponsor